Singleton
CE Primary School

Singleton C.E. Primary School is a happy and caring community in which good manners, excellent behaviour and a desire to continuously improve and learn are expected from everybody. We are a Church of England School teaching Christian values and beliefs. We also promote awareness and tolerance of, and respect for other religions and cultures.

Newsletters

Summer Term 2018

 

Newsletter No.13 20th July

Newsletter No.12 13th July

Newsletter No.11 6th July

Newsletter No.10 29th June

Newsletter No.9 22nd June

Newsletter No.8 15th June

Newsletter No.7 8th June

Newsletter No.6 25th May

Newsletter No.5 18th May

Newsletter No.4 11th May

Newsletter No.3 4th May

Newsletter No.2 27th April

Newsletter No.1 20th April

 

Spring Term 2018


Newsletter No.10 23rd March

Newsletter No.9 16th March

Newsletter No.8 9th March

Newsletter No.7 2nd March

Newsletter No.6 23rd February

Newsletter No.5 2nd February

Newsletter No.4 26th January

Newsletter No.3 19th January

Newsletter No.2 12th January

Newsletter No.1 5th January

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

Newsletter No. 14 Friday 15th December

Newsletter No. 13 Friday 8th December

Newsletter No. 12 Friday ist December

Newsletter No. 11 Friday 24th November

Newsletter No. 10 Friday 17th November

Newsletter No. 9 Friday 10th November

Newsletter No. 8 Friday 3rd November

Newsletter No. 7 Friday 20th October

Newsletter No. 6 Friday 13th October

Newsletter No. 5 Friday 6th October

Newsletter No. 4 Friday 29th September

Newsletter No. 3 Friday 22nd September

Newsletter No. 2 Friday 15th September

Newsletter No. 1 Friday 8th September

 

 

Summer T|erm 2017

 

Newsletter No. 13 Friday 21st July
Newsletter No. 12 Friday 15th July
Newsletter No. 11 Friday 7th July

Newsletter No. 10 Friday 30th June

Newsletter No. 9 Friday 23rd June

Newsletter No. 8 Friday 16th June

Newsletter No. 7 Friday 16th June

Newsletter No. 6 Friday 9th June

Newsletter No. 5 Friday 26th May

Newsletter No. 4 Friday 19th May

Newsletter No. 3 Friday 12th May

Newsletter No. 2 Friday 5th May

Newsletter No. 1 Friday 28th April

 

 

 

Spring Term 2017

 

Newsletter No. 10 Friday 31st March

Newsletter No. 10 Friday 24th March

Newsletter No. 9 Friday 17th March

Newsletter No. 8 Friday 10th March

Newsletter No.7.Monday 27th February

Newsletter No.6. Friday 10thFebruary

Newsletter No.5. Friday 3rd February

Newsletter No.4. Friday 27th January

Newsletter No.2. Friday 20th January

Newsletter No.2. Friday 13th January

Newsletter No.1. Friday 6th January

 

 

Autumn Term 2016

 

Newsletter No.14. Friday 16th December

Newsletter No.13. Friday 9th December

Newsletter No.12. Friday 2nd December

Newsletter No.11. Friday 25th November

Newsletter No.10. Friday 18th November

Newsletter No.9. Friday 11th November

Newsletter No.8. Friday 4th November

Newsletter No.7. Friday 21st October

Newsletter No.6. Friday 14th October

Newsletter No.5. Friday 7th October

Newsletter No.4. Friday 30th September

Newsletter No.3. Friday 23rd September

Newsletter No.2. Friday 16th September
Newsletter No.1. Friday 9th September

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hewsletter Archive HERE