Singleton
CE Primary School

Singleton C.E. Primary School is a happy and caring community in which good manners, excellent behaviour and a desire to continuously improve and learn are expected from everybody. We are a Church of England School teaching Christian values and beliefs. We also promote awareness and tolerance of, and respect for other religions and cultures.

Term Dates 2018-29

 

 

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 - 2020 TERM DATES (All dates inclusive)

 

 

Autumn term 2019

INSET DAY: Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

Half term break:  Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

Christmas break:  Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

INSET DAY: Friday 14th February 2020

Half term break:  Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Easter break:  Monday 6th April 2020 to Monday 17th April 2020

 

Summer term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020

INSET DAYS: Friday 22nd May 2020, Monday 1st June 2020, Monday 20th July 2020

Half term break:   Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020


INSET DAYS

: Friday 14th February 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020