Singleton
CE Primary School

Singleton C.E. Primary School is a happy and caring community in which good manners, excellent behaviour and a desire to continuously improve and learn are expected from everybody. We are a Church of England School teaching Christian values and beliefs. We also promote awareness and tolerance of, and respect for other religions and cultures.

Term Dates 2018-29

 

 

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019 TERM DATES (All dates inclusive)

 

 

Autumn term 2018

INSET DAY: Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half term break:  Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Christmas break:  Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 

Spring term 2019:

Thursday 3rd January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

INSET DAY: Friday 15th February 2019

Half term break:  Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter break:  Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Summer term 2019:

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019

INSET DAYS: Monday 3rd June 2019, Monday 22nd July 2019, Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Half term break:   Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019