Singleton
CE Primary School

Singleton C.E. Primary School is a happy and caring community in which good manners, excellent behaviour and a desire to continuously improve and learn are expected from everybody. We are a Church of England School teaching Christian values and beliefs. We also promote awareness and tolerance of, and respect for other religions and cultures.

Calendar

 

SpringTerm 2018

 

Tuesday 16th January

Year 2 upwards to Children’s Concert at Chichester Festival Theatre – see http://childrensconcerts.org.uk/

Thursday 18th January

7.15pm – UNITED VOICES concert at CFT – Oak Class – final letter to follow – tickets available at https://www.cft.org.uk/whats-on#tickets-12165

Friday 19th January

Swimming starts

Payment for the term is £35 for the first child and £30 for siblings

Monday 22nd January

Willow Class – Zoolab presentation

Thursday 1st February

6pm - E-safety meeting for parents @ Fishbourne C.E. Primary School, Salthill Road, Fishbourne

Monday 5th February

8.30am – School Nurse Drop In session for parents

Friday 9th February

INSET DAY – school closed to pupils

Mon 12th – Fri 16th Feb

HALF TERM

Thursday 1st March

World Book Day

Wednesday 7th March

9am Oak Class assembly

Friday 16th March

Last swimming

Tuesday 20th March to 3pm  to 5pm

Parents Consultations

Wednesday 21st March 3pm  to 6pm

Parents Consultations

Week of 26th March daily (afternoon)

Year 6 Bikeability course

Thursday 29th March

END OF TERM

Summer Term starts Tuesday 17th April (16th April - INSET Day)

 


Jan is an INSET Day)